Loeb Laboratory Groundbreaking

September 21, 2009
Running time: 30 minutes

Massachusetts Senate President Therese Murray and MBL Director and CEO Gary Borisy are joined by Matt Patrick, Susan R. Windham-Bannister, Edwin W. McCleskey, and Timothy Hurdelbrink to break ground on the Loeb Laboratory.

Press Release
 Best view - Internet Explorer
 Need RealOne Player? Click here